motorcycle tours central america

motorcycle tours central america

Maya Tour 15 days

This tour takes you for a tour through history , from the Mayan temples of Copan in Honduras to the hidden ruins in the jungle of Tikal in Guatemala and Caracol in Belize.  We tour around the lake Atitlan, one of the most beautiful lakes of the world surrounded by three impressive volcanoes.

read more …

Volcano Tour 15 days

The Nicaragua and El Savador scenery of the Pacific is marked by an impressive chain of 27 volcanoes. Some of these volcanoes are still active with spectacular eruptions. Most of these volcanoes have an easy access and if we ride up, our efforts will be rewarded by the unforgettable and breathtaking view at the top.

read more  …

Panamerican Tour 20 days

The Panamerican Highway (CA1) will be our main road from Honduras through Nicaragua to Costa Rica. On our way we pass majestic volcanoes, colonial towns, ride on a dirt roads to picturesque beaches at the Pacific Ocean and come across the highest point of the Panamerican Road in Central America known as the “cerro de la muerto” at 3000 m above sea level.

read more …

Central America Tour 21 days

Central America is  a destination where the attractions of ancient ruined cities compete with the dense,  evergreen rainforest of the jungle. Take a ride through the exotic countryside of 4 countries (Belize, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua) exploring colonial and Mayan culture, volcanoes, Caribbean and Pacific beaches and jungle trails.

read more…

Menu

Motorradradreisen Mittelamerika

Maya Tour 15 Tage
Motorradradreisen Mittelamerika

Die Tour bezieht ihren Reiz aus der Faszination der im tiefen Dschungel versteckten höchsten Pyramiden der Mayakultur von Tikal und Yaxha in Guatemala und Caracol in Belize, sowie dem Atitlan See – einem der schönsten Seen der Welt – und der farbenprächtigen Indiokultur der Mayas.

Mehr Informationen …

Vulkan Tour 15 Tage
motorcycle tours central america

Von den palmenumsäumten, weißen Sandstränden der Karibik in Honduras führt diese Tour über gebirgige Schotterpisten nach Nicaragua und an die schwarzen Vulkanstrände des Pazifiks in El Salvador. Wir werden mit herrlichen Ausblicken auf die wie auf einer Perlenkette aufgereihten Vulkane Mittelamerikas belohnt.

Mehr Informationen …

Panamerikana Tour 20 Tage

Entlang der legendären Panamerikana (CA1) führt unsere Tour durch Vulkanlandschaften und tropische Regenwälder ab Honduras über Nicaragua nach Costa Rica: Hier überqueren wir auf einer Höhe von 3.300 m den höchsten Punkt ( cerro de la muerto ) der Panamerican Highway  in Mittelamerika.

Mehr Informationen …

Mittelamerika Tour 21 Tage
Mittelamerika Motorradreisen

Eine Rundfahrt durch 4 verschiedene Länder wird euch einen tiefen Einblick in die verschiedenen Kulturen und Landschaften Mittelamerikas geben. Die Tour führt von der Karibikküste in Honduras über die  Vulkanketten von El Salvador zu den im Regenwald versteckten Mayastätten in Guatemala und Belize.

Mehr Informationen …

Menü